Well, they found me

25 Mar

Internet_Troll

Internet troll sourced from here: http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Internet_Troll.png

That was fast :p Before I’m even entirely certain my friends read this blog regularly, I appear to have attracted some sort of internet troll who wants to save me from the Zionist feminist Zsa Zsa Gabor (?) sexual deviant murder conspiracy via Jesus and venerating manhood. (Sorry kids, the comment isn’t actually going up for your loling pleasure)

Well then. I think I am the Jewish queer feminist conspiracy?

Source: http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Queer_turkey.png

Nebekeh, zi hot a mamoshes vi der goyisher gott.

Oh snap.

Leave a Reply

Captain Awkward

Advice. Staircase Wit. Faux Pas. Movies.

Feministe

In defense of the sanctimonious women's studies set.

TransGriot

I'll hakn a tshaynik with the best of them.

Game Chef

The annual "analog" game design competition.

Intimacy Cartography

I'll hakn a tshaynik with the best of them.

